Please click here to support our blog

Cafe Del Mar 16

Release Year 2009
Download Mp3 Album Torrent
Cafe Del Mar XVI - Tracklist

Disk 1

Cécile Bredie - The Autumn Leaves / Les Feuilles Mortes
Noise Boyz feat. Io Vita - Declaration Of Love
Roberto Sol & Florito feat. Martine - Won't Give Up
Ivan Tucakov & Tambura Rasa - Gypsy Love Mix
Andreas Agiannitopoulos - Cause I'm Not Sorry...
Clélia Felix - Dancing With The Sun
Ingo Herrmann - Rain Of Love
Bas aka Stefano Baldetti - Aethalia
Aware - En Busca Del Sol
Yuliet Topaz - A Miracle
Sol Eléctrico - Come With Me
Romu Agulló - Sueños
Thomas Lemmer - Fatigué
Mark Watson - Long Flight Home
Future Proof - Sea Bird
Elmara - Sky In Your Eyes 

Disk 2

Gary B - Stronger Love
Koru - Hear Me
DAB - You And Me
Valentin Huedo & Atfunk - Until The Sun Goes Down
Lenny Ibizarre - El Viejo Pescador
Alexander Vögele feat. Jillence Luce - Inner Music
Alejandro de Pinedo - Hotel Utopia
Ludvig & Stelar - How Does It Feel?
Villablue feat. Slide - On My Mind
Schwarz & Funk - Savannah Sunset
Steen Thottrup - If You Were Here Tonight
Soulchillaz - Promised Land
Rue du Soleil - Atlantis
Jesús Mondéjar - Acoustic Feeling
Paul Hardcastle - Don't You Know
Toni Simonen - Terrace