Please click here to support our blog

Chillstep Selection Volume 8

Release Year 2012

Chillstep Selection Volume 8 - Tracklist

Fracture Design - Growing Up
Gowja - Euphony
EvenS - Atom
Matt McGrath - Miss You
LESkE - I Wish I Could (feat. Ellie Goulding)
Helicopter Showdown & Sluggo ft. Bryan Dallas - I Want it All (TheBizzElectro Remix)
Super Mario 64 - Dire Dire Docks (Keebs Remix)
Ceajay Rowe & No Name - Hey Girl
Ronin - This Life
Kilimanjaro - Dont Wait (Sina. Remix)
Blake Reary - Hanging On(Monroe Remix)
Neato - Turn Me Loose (Original Mix)
nGage - Forget Me Now
Roald Velden - Complicated (Original Mix)
Tango With Lions - In A Bar (SizzleBird Remix)
M3itis - Wake Up
Cahb - Secrets
Module Module - An Interlude