Please click here to support our blog

Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg

Release Year 1988

Dead Can Dance - The Host of Seraphim (The Serpent's Egg) - Tracklist

"The Host of Seraphim"   6:18
"Orbis de Ignis"   1:35
"Severance"   3:22
"The Writing on My Father's Hand"   3:50
"In the Kingdom of the Blind the One-Eyed Are Kings"   4:12
"Chant of the Paladin"   3:48
"Song of Sophia"   1:24
"Echolalia"   1:17
"Mother Tongue"   5:16
"Ullyses"   5:09